Soft Touch Happenings

New Shhh…Stuff

Posted on: January 25, 2009

Hiya folks!
Well I have been having a bad week, so this posting is late.. lol
I have a couple new skins, plus, a sale on 5 of the skins at the store..
You will have to figure out what ones your self!~
lol
Soft Touch Skins Mainstore

Here are the skins:
Romola
Soft Touch Romola

Rachell
Soft Touch Rachell

News: Sale.. as above, lol
Plus, the profile rewards giver is fixed!

Also.. stay tuned for some clothing, in the very near future!

Also, there is now a permanent store and studio locate on my friends land, Shawn McDonnagh
Soft Touch Perm Store/Studio

Also, Norcott Location, is back up and running..
You can find my eyes, and poses there as well..
I will also be adding my camper back this week.

I hope I have covered everything.
I need to run.
The sale will continue til next week!

Have a great week folks!

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Recent Comments

Morgana on Janey
Valor on Janey
Morgana on Accusation Update
Valor on Accusation Update
Leland Maggs on Accusation Update

Soft Touch Photos

Check Out Our Visitors!

free counters